Links

Shooting Associations Australia

Sporting Shooters' Association of Australia

Victorian Amateur Pistol Association

Target Rifle Victoria

IPSC Australia

IPSC Victoria

 

 

 

Legislation

Victorian Firearms Act

 

Firearms Dealers

ONLINE GUN SHOPS
Used Guns http://usedguns.com.au/  
Gun Trading Place http://www.austguns.com.au/  
OZ Gun Sales http://www.ozgunsales.com/  
VICTORIA
Centerway Firearms http://www.centrewayfirearms.com/  
Victorian Arms http://www.viccityarms.com.au/  
Melbourne Firearms Centre http://www.melbournefirearms.com.au/  
Whitehorse Arms  http://www.whitehorsearms.com.au/  
Clayton Firearms http://www.claytonfirearms.com.au/  
Ammunition Galore http://www.ammunitiongalore.com.au/  
Island Arms & Ammunition Supply http://www.islandarms.com.au  
Hartleys Hunting and Fishing http://www.hartleyshuntingandfishing.com.au/  
Adventure Camping & Fishing http://www.adventurecampingandfishing.com.au/  
Bairnsdale Firearms http://www.www.bairnsdalefirearms.com.au